RABY DUBÉ LE BORGNE ATTORNEYS

PHONE: 514-840-9119
FAX: 514-840-0177

raby.dube.leborgne@rdlavocats.com

404, rue Marie-Morin
Office A-06
Montreal (Qc) H2Y 3T3

NOTICE OF TEMPORARY RESTRICTED ACCESS TO THE OFFICE

Given the current circumstances, we have taken the decision to restrict access to the office until further notice out of concern for the health of our clients, staff and attorneys. Please note that you will be able to reach your attorney on his cell phone. Just call 514-840-9119, dial 1 for the directory and dial the extension for your attorney and his cell phone number will be listed on his voicemail message. Rest assured that we continue to work all our files, according to the directives given by the Ministry of Justice.

The RDL team

 

Place-d’armes is the closest subway station. If you come by car, plan some time to find parking. There are some parking meter spots as well as private parking. A few minutes walk from the Palais de justice provincial court.


To ring the doorbell, press 060 on the intercom box on the left of the door. Please note that we are closed during lunch time from 12:30 to 1:30 and that there will be no answer if you ring the doorbell during that time.

Monday-Friday
9:00-12:30 / 13:30-17:00

Raby Dubé Le Borgne Avocats

Téléphone: 514-840-9119
Télécopieur: 514-840-0177

raby.dube.leborgne@rdlavocats.com

404, rue Marie-Morin
Bureau A-06
Montréal (Qc) H2Y 3T3

AVIS D’ACCÈS RESTREINT TEMPORAIRE DU BUREAU

Compte tenu des circonstances actuelles, nous avons pris la décision de restreindre l’accès au bureau jusqu’à nouvel ordre par soucis pour la santé de notre clientèle, du personnel et des avocat-es du bureau. Prenez note que vous pourrez joindre votre avocat-e sur son téléphone cellulaire. Il suffit d’appeler au 514-840-9119, de composer le 1 pour le répertoire et de composer l’extension de votre avocat-e et son numéro de téléphone cellulaire sera sur son message vocal. Soyez rassuré-es que nous traitons tous nos dossiers, selon les directives données par le Ministère de la justice.

L’Équipe RDL

 

La station de métro la plus proche est la station Place d’armes. Si vous venez en voiture, veuillez prévoir le temps de trouver du stationnement. Il y a des places payantes avec parcomètres ou des stationnements payants privés. À quelques minutes de marche du Palais de justice de Montréal.


Pour sonner, composez le 060 sur le boitier d’intercom à gauche de la porte. Veuillez noter que nous sommes fermés sur l’heure du dîner entre 12h30 et 13h30 et qu’il n’y aura pas de réponse si vous sonnez à la porte durant cette période.

Lundi-Vendredi
9h-12h30 / 13h30-17h