Our firm

Raby Dubé Le Borgne

Our dedicated and multidisciplinated team offers representation and support services in various fields of law, whatever your situation. Here is a non-exhaustive list of the different files we are dealing with:

Meet our team

CRIMINAL LAW

Despite criminal charges against you, you have rights and our mission is to enforce them. The principle of the presumption of innocence is of fundamental importance and is the very pillar of the profession of defense attorneys.

Learn more

Youth Law

In Quebec, the rights of children and adolescents are protected, like adults, by the Charter of Human Rights and Freedoms. However, other laws specifically protect children who have been reported or whom are cared for by the Director of Youth Protection (DPJ).

Learn more

ROAD SAFETY CODE

Having a driver’s license is a privilege and not a right, but nowadays it is necessary for us to get to work or in the exercise of our professions. We therefore work with different solutions to minimize the impact of points on your driving record because we understand the importance of the latter in your daily life.

Learn more

FAMILY LAW: DIVORCE, SEPARATION AND DISSOLUTION OF MARRIAGE

Divorce and separation can be very stressful experiences for a family. If you are well informed and receive the support you need, you will be better able to cope with the situation.

Learn more

Civil Law

Whether you are plaintiff or defendant, our team will enforce your rights in civil litigation.

Learn more

CONSTRUCTION LAW

Whether you are the owner, contractor, material supplier or subcontractor, we provide advice on day-to-day operations and support in various relationships with construction stakeholders.

Learn more

HEALTH LAW

Even the most competent professionals are likely to make mistakes, and in the case of a medical error, the repercussions can be of paramount importance.

Learn more

Notre cabinet

Raby Dubé Le Borgne

Notre équipe dévouée et multidisciplinaire offre des services de représentation et d’accompagnement dans divers domaines de droit, quelque soit votre situation. Voici une liste non-exhaustive des différents dossiers que nous traitons:

Rencontrez notre équipe

Droit criminel

Malgré que des charges criminelles pèsent contre vous, vous avez des droits et notre mission est de les faire respecter. Le principe de présomption d’innocence est d’une importance fondamentale et est le pilier même de la profession des avocats de la défense.

En savoir plus

Droit de la jeunesse

Au Québec, les droits des enfants et des adolescents sont protégés, comme les adultes, par la Charte des droits et libertés de la personne.

Toutefois, d’autres lois protègent spécifiquement les enfants qui ont fait l’objet d’un signalement ou qui sont pris en charge par le Directeur de la protection de la jeunesse (DPJ).

En savoir plus

Code de la sécurité routière

Le permis de conduire est un privilège et non un droit mais, de nos jours, celui-ci nous est nécessaire pour se rendre au travail ou encore dans l’exercice de nos fonctions professionnelles. Nous travaillons donc, par différentes solutions, à minimiser l’impact des points à votre dossier conducteur car nous comprenons l’importance de ce dernier dans votre quotidien.

En savoir plus

Droit de la famille : Divorce, séparation et dissolution de mariage

Le divorce et la séparation peuvent s’avérer des expériences très stressantes pour une famille. Si vous êtes bien informé et si vous recevez l’appui nécessaire, vous serez mieux en mesure de faire face à la situation.

En savoir plus

Droit civil

Que vous soyez demandeur ou défendeur, notre équipe saura faire respecter vos droits dans le cadre de litiges civils.

En savoir plus

Droit de la construction

Que vous occupiez le rôle de propriétaire, d’entrepreneur, de fournisseur de matériaux ou de sous-traitant, nous offrons des conseils sur les opérations courantes et un accompagnement dans le cadre des diverses relations avec les intervenants de la construction.

En savoir plus

Droit de la santé

Même les professionnels les plus compétents sont susceptibles de commettre des erreurs, et dans le cas d’une erreur médicale, les répercussions peuvent être d’une importance capitale.

En savoir plus